... ...

Board & Officers


Jay Sugarman Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Dean S. Adler (1) (2) (3) Jesse Hom Robin Josephs Jay S. Nydick (1) (2) (3) Stefan M. Selig (1) (2) (3) Lead Director

(1) Audit Committee
(2) Compensation Committee
(3) Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

Executive Officers

Jay Sugarman Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Marcos Alvarado President & Chief Investment Officer Brett Asnas Chief Financial Officer Douglas Heitner Chief Legal Officer

Executive Management

Elisha J. Blechner Head of Portfolio Management Kyle Curtin Chief Administrative Officer Timothy Doherty Head of Investments Theresa Ulyatt Chief People Officer Steve Wylder Investments

Corporate Information


1114 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 212.930.9400
Fax: 212.930.9494

Regional Offices

3480 Preston Ridge Road
Suite 575
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Tel: 678.297.0100
Fax: 678.297.0101

11601 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 1680
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Tel: 310.315.7019
Fax: 310.315.7017

Registrar & Transfer Agent

Computershare Trust Company, NA
PO Box 505000
Louisville, KY 40233-5000
Tel: 800.317.4445


Safehold Inc. is managed by a subsidiary of iStar Inc.


Safehold Inc. is a listed company on the New York Stock Exchange and is traded under the ticker “SAFE”. The Company has filed all required Annual Chief Executive Officer Certifications with the NYSE. In addition, the Company has filed with the SEC the certifications of the Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer required under Section 302 and Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002 as exhibits to our most recently filed Annual Report on Form 10-K. For help with questions about the Company, or to receive additional corporate information, please contact:

Investor Relations

Jason Fooks
Senior Vice President, Investor Relations
Tel: 212.930.9400