Directors and Officers


Jay Sugarman
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Dean S. Adler (1) (2) (3)

Robin Josephs

Jay S. Nydick (1) (2) (3)

Stefan M. Selig (1) (2) (3)
Lead Director

Senior Officers

Jay Sugarman
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Marcos Alvarado
President & Chief Investment Officer

Jeremy Fox-Geen
Chief Financial Officer*

Douglas Heitner
Chief Legal Officer

Tim Doherty
Executive Vice President, Co-Head of Investments

Elisha Blechner
Executive Vice President, Co-Head of Investments, Head of Portfolio Management

Brett Asnas
Executive Vice President,
Capital Markets

(1) Audit Committee.(2) Compensation Committee. (3) Nominating & Governance Committee

* Effective March 2020



1114 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 212.930.9400
Fax: 212.930.9494

Registrar &
Transfer Agent

Computershare Trust Company, NA
PO Box 505000
Louisville, KY 40233-5000
Tel: 800.317.4445


Safehold Inc. is managed by a subsidiary of iStar Inc.

Regional Offices

3480 Preston Ridge Road
Suite 575
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Tel: 678.297.0100
Fax: 678.297.0101

180 Glastonbury Boulevard
Suite 201
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Tel: 860.815.5900
Fax: 860.815.5901

10960 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 1260
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Tel: 310.315.7019
Fax: 310.315.7017


Safehold Inc. is a listed company on the New York Stock Exchange and is traded under the ticker “SAFE”. The Company has filed all required Annual Chief Executive Officer Certifications with the NYSE. In addition, the Company has filed with the SEC the certifications of the Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer required under Section 302 and Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002 as exhibits to our most recently filed Annual Report on Form 10-K. For help with questions about the Company, or to receive additional corporate information, please contact:

Investor Relations

Jason Fooks
Senior Vice President, Investor Relations
1114 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 212.930.9484